Can I delete my data?

Yes! You can permanently delete any file in your account at any time and for any reason.

You can delete any file in your account including DNA data files and genetic reports. When you delete a file, it is permanently deleted and cannot be recovered.

To delete a file, sign into your account, identify the file you want to delete, and select the ‘Delete’ option.

How to delete a file

© 2021 Sequencing.com