To access a file that has been shared with you
- Files that have been shared with you can be found in the ‘Files Shared with Me’ folder of your My Files page.
- You may leave the file in that folder or copy the file to a custom folder of your choosing.
- You can now select that file when you start any of your apps.
- After starting an app, on the Options page under ‘Step 1 Select a file’ click the ‘Files Shared with Me’ checkbox. The files that have been shared with you that can be used with that specific app will then appear in the list of available files.
Secure & Non-Secure File Sharing